What is the SAVED tag option displayed beside my previous orders?

What is the SAVED tag option displayed beside my previous orders?

*It is the value you have saved on every order through Foodhub which includues the discounts/promotion codes

* These savings are calculated by combining the total amount of discounts you have saved through placing an order through Foodhub. 


    • Related Articles

    • How much have I saved by ordering on Foodhub?

      Foodhub Savings are calculated by combining the total amount of discounts that all consumers saved on a weekly basis, these figures are from Monday till Sunday. They will get updated on a daily basis. To check how much you have saved from your past ...
    • How do I delete my saved card details?

      Learn more about how to delete the saved cards in your Foodhub account For Foodhub website Login to the Foodhub account on the website.  Click on Profile in the dropdown list and select  Saved Cards. A list of cards will appear which are saved in ...
    • Do we have an option to arrange the takeaways in alphabetical order?

      Yes, once the takeaways are listed after entering your postcode, click on the drop-down arrow next to SORT BY and choose option A-Z. This will arrange the takeaways in alphabetical order.
    • How do I know if the takeaway is closed or open?

      On the Foodhub Website Takeaways that are opened will be listed under "TAKEAWAYS CURRENTLY OPEN'' and mentioned the number of takeaways currently opened. Order Now option will be available for the opening hours of the Takeaway. Takeaways that are ...
    • Is there any additional charges for online orders/payments?

      Foodhub does not have any additional charges. However, there will be a transaction fee of 3.4%+£ 0.20 p which will be taken for each online transaction.