What is a Foodhub Wallet?

What is a Foodhub Wallet?

Foodhub Wallet is an e-wallet where you can choose to receive the funds for cancelled online payment orders. 

The refunds will be credited to the Foodhub wallet instantly. If you select a card for the refund, the process of refund may take 3 to 5 working days. You can use the balance in the Foodhub wallet to place an order through our Foodhub online portal.

Note: Minimum one credit card should be saved to your account to receive the amount to the Foodhub wallet.

On the Foodhub Website




On the Foodhub App




    • Related Articles

    • What is Foodhub Wallet?

      Food hub Wallet  The main purpose of the wallet is to make the refund process quicker and easier for all. You can utilize the credit in your wallet to place an order from any takeaway of your choice. When an order is canceled by the takeaway, you ...
    • Where to find Foodhub Wallet Amount?

      Learn how to view the Foodhub wallet amount in your account Foodhub Website Click on the dropdown and select the Wallet option to view the available Foodhub wallet balance. Foodhub Mobile APP Click on the Menu and select the Wallet option to view the ...
    • Is Foodhub Savings and Foodhub Wallet the same?

      No, both Foodhub savings and wallet are different! Foodhub savings are the total savings on your orders through discounts. The total amount of savings will be available in the order history. Foodhub Wallet is an e-wallet where you can choose to ...
    • Where can I see the refunded amount in my Foodhub Wallet?

      Foodhub Wallet on the Website - Go to the Foodhub Wallet option by clicking on the drop-down next to your name on the top right corner of the website. You can find the balance and refund history on the Wallet Page. Foodhub Wallet on the Mobile APP ...
    • How to Delete Foodhub Account?

      We are sorry to hear that you want to delete your account. While you will no longer receive the same benefits. If you wish to delete your account due to more promotional emails and SMS then you can unsubscribe these from your My Account. It does not ...